Skip to main content
Divide williams burke renville bottineau rolette towner cavalier pembina mountrail ward McHenry pierce benson ramsey walsh Grand Forks nelson eddy traill steele griggs foster wells sheridan McLean mercer Oliver dunn McKenzie golden valley billings stark morton burleigh kidder Stutsman barnes cass Richland ransom sargent LaMoure dickey logan McIntosh emmons sioux grant hettinger adams slope bowman

ND County Recorder Details

Click on the county map or Select a county name from the dropdown list

About ND County Recorders Association

North Dakota

County Recorders Association

The County Recorder's Office is one of the offices formally organized by the Constitutional Convention of 1889, and in some counties existed as part of the Territorial Offices.

The County Recorders Association was organized in 1929 to help North Dakota's 53 counties keep up-to-date with changes in methods of recording and with changes in laws affecting their offices. Also monitors and proposes legislation to better serve the state. An annual summer meeting is held along with training sessions and Quad meetings. more trending_flat